Admin

Staff Directory 2017-18

Position/Name Voice Mail Email Address
Administration
Kristina Carothers
Principal
303-982-6472 kristina.carothers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Enney
Assistant Principal
303-982-6280 kristin.enney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Jennifer Bromfield 303-982-0900 jennifer.bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa McNamara 303-982-0880 lisa.mcnamara@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Nancy Breton 303-982-0863 nancy.breton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dedre Hubbard 303-982-0868 dedre.hubbard@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade
Sharon Bren 303-982-0862 sharon.bren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bailey Sturdy 303-982-1024 bailey.sturdy@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd and 4th Grade: Literacy/Social Studies
Kendra Geise 303-982-0879 kendra.geise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Parson 303-982-5855 crystal.parson@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd and 4th Grade: Math/Science
Maureen McKay 303-982-0903 maureen.mckay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Penny Strait 303-982-6013 penny.strait@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th and 6th Grade: Literacy/Social Studies
Michelle Rodenburg 303-982-0901 donna.rodenburg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Revea Spivey 303-982-0897 revea.spivey@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th and 6th Grade: Math/Science
Elizabeth Hall 303-982-0838 elizabeth.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carol Yarcho 303-982-0882 carol.yarcho@jeffco.k12.co.us
Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)
Amanda Hoffman
4-6
303-982-0877 amanda.hoffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Treichler
K-3
303-982-3157 susan.treichlerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Creative Arts
Oscar Castillo
Physical Education
303-982-0861 oscar.castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Kaufmann
Art
303-982- rachel.kaufman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joel Zigman
Music
303-982- joel.zigman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education
Jaclyn Bruce
Speech/Language
303-982-0847 jaclyn.bruce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terry Forch
Learning Specialist
303-982- terry.forch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nora O'Malley
Learning Disabilities
303-982- nora.omalley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Specht
Speech/Language
303-982- megan.specht@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haley Young
Learning Specialist
303-982- haley.young@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reading Interventionist
Amy Heyman 303-982-5729 amy.heyman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Streeb 303-982-0978 hannah.streeb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian
Shannon Feely 303-982-0889 shannon.feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Social Worker
Amber Cross 303-982-1051 amber.cross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Jessica Walker 303-982-8302 jessica.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Second Language Teacher
Erin Praznik 303-982- erin.praznik@jeffco.k2.co.us
Secretaries
Carolien Egan
School Secretary
303-982-0891 carolien.egan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tammy Burkhart
Principal's Secretary
303-982-0891 tammy.burkhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide
LeeAnn Faulkner 303-982-0888 lfaulkne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instrumental Music
Ruth Ann Coy ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Woodley 303-982-0561 amy.woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Engagement Liaison
Zenaida Ramirez 303-982-0898 zenaida.ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional
Aya Arnold
ASD Primary
Anita Bannister
ASD Primary
Angie Gallo agallo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ron Heard
Library
Tina Hernandez tmhernan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Jones
Kindergarten
mljones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linda Langdon
SERS
llangdon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roxanne Moore
ASD Intermediate
rmoore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julia Morrison
ASD Intermediate
jmorriso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Babette Navratil
ASD Intermediate
babette.navratil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Roger
Kindergarten
troger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Schultz
ASD Intermediate
aeschult@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Smith
ASD Primary
angsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delisa Vanevenhoven
ASD Primary
dvaneven@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzanne Vigil
ASD Intermediate
smvigil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Building Engineer
Mariusz Wolanin
Facility Manager
303-982-0848 mariusz.wolanin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angela Gallagher
Joey Higgins
Cafeteria Staff
Alex Bednall
Manager
Natalie Herrera
Cindy McLeod cmcleod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Itinerate Staff
Karen Braketa
Vision
303-216-6131 kbraketa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacey Friend
Adaptive Physical Education
303-982-6243 cfriend@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becca Stradiot
Occupational Therapist
Margo Smith
Area Nurse
Dolores Walker
Physical Therapist
303-982-0778 dowalker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.